Biovisionary + Mirrorweave

Moderator: jjjoness'

Benutzeravatar 1.Strato Incendus » 04.08.2013, 17:27

Und die dritte und letzte Regelfrage für heute:

Mit kann ich bis zum Ende des Zuges alle Kreaturen im Spiel zu einer Kopie einer Kreatur meiner Wahl werden lassen. Ich wähle dabei einen aus, d. h. alle Kreaturen im Spiel werden bis zum Ende des Zuges zu Biovisionaries.

Gewinne ich dann zu Beginn des Endsegments das Spiel, wenn ich vier oder mehr Kreaturen habe, oder hört genau zu diesem Zeitpunkt der Effekt von "Mirrorweave" schon auf zu wirken?

Bzw. wenn mein Gegner auch vier oder mehr Kreaturen hat (die dann ja auch zu Biovisionaries werden), hätten wir demnach am Ende des Zuges ein Patt, weil ja beide Spieler gleichzeitig gewinnen müssten?
Zitat PN

Benutzeravatar 2.Shauku » 04.08.2013, 21:49

until end of turn geht bis zur clean up. Kannst du unten nochmal nachlesen.

Wenn beide Spieler 4 oder mehr Bios im Spiel haben, läuft das folgendermaßen: Der aktive Spieler legt seinen Effekt zuerst auf den Stack, dann der andere. Der Stack wird rückwärts abgearbeitet. Du solltest den Weave also in der 2ten Hauptphase des Gegners spielen um das Spiel zu gewinnen.

Hier nochmal das mit der Endphase:

Code: Alles auswählen

512. Ending Phase 512.1. The ending phase consists of two steps: end and cleanup. 513. End Step 513.1. First, all abilities that trigger "at the beginning of the end step" or "at the beginning of the next end step" go on the stack. (See rule 603, "Handling Triggered Abilities.") 513.1a For many years, abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step were printed with the trigger condition "at end of turn." Cards that were printed with that text have received errata in the Oracle card reference to say "at the beginning of the end step" or "at the beginning of the next end step." 513.2. Second, the active player gets priority. Players may cast spells and activate abilities. 513.3. If a permanent with an ability that triggers "at the beginning of the end step" enters the battlefield during this step, that ability won't go on the stack until the next turn's end step. Likewise, if a delayed triggered ability that triggers "at the beginning of the next end step" is created during this step, that ability won't go on the stack until the next turn's end step. In other words, the step doesn't "back up" so those abilities can go on the stack. This rule applies only to triggered abilities; it doesn't apply to continuous effects whose durations say "until end of turn" or "this turn." (See rule 514, "Cleanup Step.") 514. Cleanup Step 514.1. First, if the active player's hand contains more cards than his or her maximum hand size (normally seven), he or she discards enough cards to reduce his or her hand size to that number. This turn-based action doesn't use the stack. 514.2. Second, the following actions happen simultaneously: all damage marked on permanents (including phased-out permanents) is removed and all "until end of turn" and "this turn" effects end. This turn-based action doesn't use the stack. 514.3. Normally, no player receives priority during the cleanup step, so no spells can be cast and no abilities can be activated. However, this rule is subject to the following exception: 514.3a At this point, the game checks to see if any state-based actions would be performed and/or any triggered abilities are waiting to be put onto the stack (including those that trigger "at the beginning of the next cleanup step"). If so, those state-based actions are performed, then those triggered abilities are put on the stack, then the active player gets priority. Players may cast spells and activate abilities. Once the stack is empty and all players pass, another cleanup step begins
Zitat PN
[G] Eiself / [R] Blinky / [G/R] Rantog + Matrix / [W/G/U/B/R] LSD / The Bloodpack / Average Suicide / Spring Tide / [G] Average Weenie / Tribal Zombies / [R/W] Tribal Giants / [U/W] Tribal Rebels / [U/W] Tribal Birds / Demon / [G] Tribal Elfball / [G/W] Tribal Slivers / Tribal Merfolk / [B/G/W] Tribal Loam Knights / [G] Tribal Snakes
Sortiere nach

« Regelfragen

cron