Sculpting Steel + Time Vault

Moderator: jjjoness'

Benutzeravatar 1.Shauku » 26.10.2009, 20:08

Wenn sich Time Vault (getappt) im Spiel befindet, und ich ein spiele, kopiert das Steel den Vault ungetappt und ich kann ihn so für einen extra Zug einsetzen?
Zitat PN
[G] Eiself / [R] Blinky / [G/R] Rantog + Matrix / [W/G/U/B/R] LSD / The Bloodpack / Average Suicide / Spring Tide / [G] Average Weenie / Tribal Zombies / [R/W] Tribal Giants / [U/W] Tribal Rebels / [U/W] Tribal Birds / Demon / [G] Tribal Elfball / [G/W] Tribal Slivers / Tribal Merfolk / [B/G/W] Tribal Loam Knights / [G] Tribal Snakes

Benutzeravatar 2.blechspecter » 26.10.2009, 20:17

12/1/2004: Any comes-into-play abilities of the copied artifact will trigger when Sculpting Steel comes into play. Any "as comes into play" or "comes into play with" abilities of the chosen artifact will also work. For example, if Sculpting Steel copies an artifact creature with sunburst, the copy will get +1/+1 counters based on the number of different colors of mana used to pay Sculpting Steel's total cost. If Sculpting Steel copies a noncreature artifact with sunburst, the copy will get charge counters based on the number of different colors of mana used to pay Sculpting Steel's total cost.

Bezieht sich zwar nicht direkt auf das Comes in to play tapped, aber wenn ich es richtig verstanden habe sollte das Stell getappt ins spiel kommen.
Zitat PN
VIEL NEUES
Bild
Sortiere nach

« Regelfragen

cron