Panoptic Mirror + Seething Song

Moderator: jjjoness'

Benutzeravatar 1.Wolverine » 12.06.2009, 15:28

Hi!

Wenn ich den imprinte, kann, oder muß ich jeden Zug den imprinted Spruch spielen?

Danke schonmal
Zitat PN
Gruß Wolverine
--------------------------

---Wer Wind säht, wird Sturm ernten---

Benutzeravatar 2.jjjoness' » 12.06.2009, 16:57

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may copy an imprinted instant or sorcery card. If you do, you may play the copy without paying its mana cost.1
Du DARFST, musst aber nicht. Demnächst dürfte das sowieso egal sein, da es keinen Manabrand mehr geben wird.
Zitat PN
Teferi and Jesus actually have quite a lot in common. They both gave their lifes to safe a world. The main difference is that Teferi can be played as an instant.
Sortiere nach

« Regelfragen

cron