Battlegrace Angel + Exalted Angel

Moderator: jjjoness'

Benutzeravatar 1.Zero » 25.05.2009, 08:10

Hätte mal eine Frage:

Ich habe sowohl einen als auch einen im Spiel. Wenn ich jetzt mit dem Exalted Angel alleine angreife und Schaden mache, bekomme ich dann 4 oder 8 Leben? Denn der Exalted Angel hat ja schon Lifelink. Bekommt er also ein zusätzliches LIfelink *2, oder ändert sich nichts. Eine Kreature die 2mal Trample hat, macht ja auch nicht doppelten Schaden am Spieler, wenn sie von einer kleineren Krea geblockt iwrd.

Thx im Vorraus.

MfG Zero
Zitat PN
http://www.soundcloud.com/mistah-brix

Benutzeravatar 2.jjjoness' » 25.05.2009, 09:32

Jedes einzelne Lifelink triggert für sich und du bekommts deshalb 2*5 (nicht 4, da exalted) Leben.
Zitat PN
Teferi and Jesus actually have quite a lot in common. They both gave their lifes to safe a world. The main difference is that Teferi can be played as an instant.

Benutzeravatar 3.Krabat » 15.08.2009, 10:32

Hier scheint sich mit M10 etwas geändert zu haben:
7) Lifelink

The Reality: The fact that lifelink is a triggered ability leads to situations where the controller of a blocker with lifelink dies from combat damage before lifelink can grant that player enough life to stay alive. Many players get this interaction wrong; the subtle difference in timing is unfortunate.

The Fix: Lifelink, like deathtouch, is turning into a static ability. If a source with lifelink deals damage, its controller gains that much life as that damage is being dealt. This brings the timing much closer to spells like Consume Spirit and Lightning Helix. As a side effect, multiple instances of lifelink are no longer cumulative.
Quelle
Zitat PN
Viele Grüße!
Krabat
Sortiere nach

« Regelfragen

cron